The "go back to the previous version of Windows" feature is a recovery option available in Windows 11. It lets you go back to the previous version of the operating system after performing an upgrade, which is useful If you find the newer version is unstable or error-ridden. However, in most cases, you will only have 10 days to roll back the update.

Read more: makeuseof.com

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.